Our Reviews

Kirkness Roofing, Inc IconKirkness Roofing, Inc

144 Moore Lane, Billings

4.9 37 reviews

  • Avatar Ted Bolle ★★★★★ in the last week
    I filled out the appointment section n their website explaining I needed repair and inspection to my roof after shingles were found on the patio deck after the previous evenings wind. I received a call back within minutes after leaving … More the website. I had an appointment the next day and it was repaired the same day. I will use them again.
  • Avatar Joe Boyd ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Norma and I were very impressed with Andrew, He was on time, very professional and customer focused providing options to save us money. We appreciated having hime in our home and on the roof!
  • Avatar Cassidy Erickson ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Jerome was very professional and proficient to work with. He came out and got me taken care of very quickly. Will definitely be using them again in the future.
  • Avatar jimg ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Very thorough and professional from initial estimate through installation and clean up. Our new roof is beautiful and secure!
  • Avatar Steve Hanson ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Andrew and Jerome left here yesterday after repairing wind damage to our roof. They were on time and performed the repairs in short order. The results appear to be excellent. We couldn't be more pleased. The Hansons in Red Lodge. … More 1/14/2021.
  • Avatar William Huppert ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Andy, saved us!
    We had a leaking ceiling vent in our master bathroom.
    They came out the same day and sealed the vent for us. He would charge us, but I insisted they let me buy their lunch. We will only use Kirness Roofing.
    Bill Huppert
    … More
  • Avatar A Hammond ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Thank you, Drew! You and your team exceeded our expectations. We discovered we had lost some of the shingles on our second story when we noticed a leak into the house. We saw a recommendation for Kirkness Roofing on the Nextdoor app and … More contacted them. Drew came out on a Saturday and gave us an amazing quote. The team came out and the job was done quickly and professionally! Thank you again everybody at Kirkness.
  • Avatar James King ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    The best. Personable from top down. Answered phone promptly, Andy out late that afternoon on way back from Red Lodge assignment for my assessment. Crew here within a week and efficiently made repairs that look great to me. Three companies … More I called earlier either didn't follow through or even after assessment never got back to me. Nice to see that Billings still has companies that care. Thanks, Andy and crew.

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust

At Kirkness Roofing Inc., we strongly believe that every roof is unique and needs a specific touch of quality craftsmanship. From residential to commercial roofing, we stand tall as a Billings roofing contractor you can depend on to get each job done right—every time. We aren't happy until you love the finished product, and we aren't satisfied unless you love your entire roofing experience.

We want you to be at ease knowing that you chose the right local roofing company for the job. If it's time for your next roofing project, give Kirkness Roofing Inc. a call. We cannot wait to serve you.